Board of Directors

Field address:
5350 Lakewood Ranch Blvd
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Mailing address:
1767 Lakewood Ranch Blvd #295
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

2016 Executive Board Members:

If you are interested in any of these positions, we encourage you to attend board meetings prior to the elections to learn about the league.

President – Steve Trier,

Vice President –  Ben Hooker,

Secretary –  Valerie Miklavic,

Treasurer – Kasey Parks,

Athletic Commissioner – Steve MacKinnon,

Athletic Commissioner – Andrew Parks

Cheer Coordinator – Cheri Morris,

2017 Elected Board Members: 

 At Large – Chris Everhart

At Large – Greg Despot

At Large – Bud Peters

At Large – Eric Miklavic

2017 Appointed Board Members:

Concession Director –

Equipment Manager –

Head Team Parent –  Mona Crowley

Merchandising Director –

Press Secretary – Valerie Miklavic,

 Registration Director – Open ,

Certification Director –

 Scholastics Coordinator – Yashika Everhart

Volunteer Coordinator – 

Website Coordinator – Ben Hooker,

Facility Manager – OPEN

Player Safety – OPEN

Marketing Director – Mary Howard

Weigh Master – OPEN

Yearbook Coordinator – OPEN

Fundraising Director – Victoria Hooker

Special Events Coordinator – OPEN

Non-Voting Past Board Members:

Past President – Toby Jenkins

For information on available board positions please email an Executive Board Member